The NCAA Division I Baseball Committee unveiled the field of 64 teams for the 2022 NCAA Division I Baseball Championship today.

Tennessee (53-7), Stanford (41-14), Oregon State (44-15), Virginia Tech (41-12), Texas A&M (37-18), Miami (Florida) (39-18), Oklahoma State (39-20), East Carolina (42-18), Texas (42-19), North Carolina (38-19),

Southern Mississippi (43-16), and Louisville (43-16) are the top 16 seeds in the country (38-18-1) Florida (39-22), Auburn (37-19), Maryland (45-12), and Georgia Southern (39-22) are the teams to beat (40-18).

With nine teams selected from each conference, the Atlantic Coast Conference (ACC) and Southeastern Conference (SEC) take the lead.

The Big 12 and Pac-12 conferences each have five teams in the field, while the Sun Belt Conference has four teams.

There are two teams in each of the ASUN, Big Ten, Conference USA, Missouri Valley, West Coast, and Western Athletic conferences.

In the NCAA Division I Baseball Championship, Coppin State and Hofstra are making their debut appearances, while Air Force is making its first appearance since 1969.

With its 44th consecutive appearance, Florida State holds the record for the longest consecutive streak.

Vanderbilt (16) and Florida (16) are two other schools with remarkable consecutive streaks (14). The eight super regional hosts will be announced at 10 a.m. on Tuesday, June 7 on (ET).

On Friday, June 17, the Men's College World Series will begin at Charles Schwab Field Omaha in Omaha, Nebraska.